Finnegan,-Brett.jpg

Brett Finnegan

Gryp,-Joel1.jpg

Joel Gryp

Vice President

joelg@llpelling.com

Rhinehart,-Barry.jpg

Barry Rhinehart

General Manager

barryr@llpelling.com

Beachy,-David.jpg

David Beachy

Wyatt Hoenig

IT Director

wyatth@llpelling.com

Maxfield,-Julie.jpg

Julie Maxfield

Safety Director

juliem@llpelling.com

Diaz,-Carrie.jpg

Carrie Diaz

Human Resources Director

carried@llpelling.com

Heintz,-DeWayne1.jpg

DeWayne Heintz

Estimator - Cedar Rapids Area

dewayneh@llpelling.com

Wainwright,-Marianne1.jpg

Marianne Wainwright

Estimator - Pavement Marking

mariannew@llpelling.com

Eganhouse,-Greg1.jpg

Greg Eganhouse

Estimator - Chip Seal

grege@llpelling.com

Donohoe,-Bob.jpg

Bob Donohoe

Estimator - Chip Seal

bobd@llpelling.com

Tippie,-Darrin.jpg

Darrin Tippie

Estimator - Chip Seal

darrint@llpelling.com

Finnegan,-Barney.jpg

Barney Finnegan

Trucking Supervisor

barneyf@llpelling.com

Cochran,-Josh.jpg

Josh Cochran

Asst. Trucking Supervisor

joshc@llpelling.com

Naplin,---John.jpg

John Naplin

Equipment Manager

johnn@llpelling.com

Wickman,-Kevin.jpg

Kevin Wickman

Purchasing Manager

kevinw@llpelling.com

Knapp,-Bill.jpg

Bill Knapp

Plant Facilities Manager

billk@llpelling.com

Tippie,-Randy.jpg

Randy Tippie

Plant Manager - Coralville

randyt@llpelling.com

Mahoney,-Cori1.jpg

Cori Mahoney

Plant Manager - Marion

corim@llpelling.com

Roost,-Shawn.jpg

R. Shawn Roost

Plant Manager - Cedar Rapids

shawnr@llpelling.com