Our Locations

LL-Pelling-Corporate-Office-North-Liberty.jpg

Corporate Office

1425 West Penn Street
P.O. Box 230
North Liberty, IA 52317

(319) 626-4600

(319) 626-4605

Iowa City Plant

340th St. SE
Iowa City, IA 52240

(319) 351-3068

Cedar Rapids Plant

60th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

(319) 632-3150

Marion Plant

3rd Ave
Marion, IA 52302

(319) 377-8615

Our Team

Gryp,-Joel1.jpg

Joel Gryp

General Manager

joelg@llpelling.com

Gryp,-Sheldon.jpg

Sheldon Gryp

Estimator - Iowa City Area

sheldong@llpelling.com

Tippie,-Darrin.jpg

Darrin Tippie

Estimator - Chip Seal

darrint@llpelling.com

Rhinehart,-Barry.jpg

Barry Rhinehart

Estimator - Iowa City Area

barryr@llpelling.com

Eganhouse,-Greg1.jpg

Greg Eganhouse

Estimator - Chip Seal

grege@llpelling.com

Wainwright,-Marianne1.jpg

Marianne Wainwright

Estimator - Pavement Marking

mariannew@llpelling.com

Heintz,-DeWayne1.jpg

DeWayne Heintz

Estimator - Cedar Rapids Area

dewayneh@llpelling.com

Donohoe,-Bob.jpg

Bob Donohoe

Estimator - Chip Seal

bobd@llpelling.com

Finnegan,-Barney.jpg

Barney Finnegan

Trucking Supervisor

barneyf@llpelling.com

Request a Quote & Contact Form